Introduction

Welcome

Welcome to The Portrait Building

The tenant information provided in this handbook is meant to give you a better understanding of 701 8th Street and to facilitate your company’s operations. Please take time to familiarize yourself with this handbook, will become a valuable resource.  Please note that the Property Management team is available to help in any way . Your first call for any problem or question can always be directed to the Property Management Office at 202-594-3903, and we will assist you from there.

Every attempt has been made to provide current and accurate information in this handbook, but some information will change over time. Our Management Office will promptly notify you of any such changes. Please feel free to contact the Management Office with any questions you may have. We are here to serve you.

Your Cushman & Wakefield team of professionals makes sure your needs are met every day.

Property Manager Jatonne Perrow
Jatonne.Perrow@cushwake.com
202-594-3900
Assistant Property Manager Tyler Stone
Tyler.Stone@cushwake.com
202-594-3901
Property Administrator Elena Kozak
Elena.Kozak@cushwake.com
202-594-3903
Chief Operating Engineer Anthony Armstrong
Anthony.Armstrong@cushwake.com
202-393-8590
Maintenance Technician Ezequiel Hernandez
Ezequiel.Hernandez@cushwake.com
202-393-8590
Accountant        Matt Zobrist
Matt.Zobrist@cushwake.com
314-392-2610